Your Shopping Basket

Table of Plenty by John Michael Talbot


Product Code: CD1020

Product Information

Musically, this album is an attempt to enter into the mystical depths of Catholic Christian spirituality in a way appealing to people of all faiths and goodwill.

Please enjoy samples of songs with underlined titles in the track listing below.

Track List:
List of Songs
1. Table of Plenty
2. Be No afraid
3. The Cry of the Poor
4. Holy Darkness
5. We Are One Body
6. Here I Am, Lord
7. No Longer I
8. One Bread, One Body
9. On Eagle's Wings
10. Glory And Praise To Our God


Mobile Site