Echoes by Matt Maher

Echoes by Matt Maher

Product Code: CD1142
  • $14.99

Click here to be notified by email when Echoes by Matt Maher becomes available.

Known worldwide as one of the premiere worship leaders and songwriters, Matt Maher offers an encouraging and hopeful collection of all new material. Echoes features the lead single "Your Love Defends Me" plus "The Cross Forever Speaks," "Clean Heart," "As Good As It Gets," and others. Deluxe edition features six additional tracks, including the two-part title track, non-album cuts, and alternate takes.

CD Track List:

1 Clean Heart
2 What a Friend
3 Holy
4 Your Love Defends Me
5 Just as I Am
6 Awake My Soul (A Thousand Tongues)
7 Faithfulness (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
8 The Least of These
9 The Cross Forever Speaks
10 Into Your Hands
11 As Good as It Gets


We Also Recommend