Christmas by Connie Salazar

Christmas by Connie Salazar

Product Code: CD1248
  • $15.99

Click here to be notified by email when Christmas by Connie Salazar becomes available.

Connie's sweet and penetrating vocals, along with her uncomplicated style, create a warm and transcendent musical experience.


1. O Come, All Ye Faithful

2. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming

3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

4. Angels We Have Heard On High

5. What Child Is This

6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

8. Away in a Manger

9. The First Noel

10. O Little Town of Bethlehem

11. Silent Night, Holy Night

12. Still, Still, Still

13. O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)

We Also Recommend