Christmas Joy by Susanna

Christmas Joy by Susanna

Product Code: CD1138
  • $12.99

Susanna brings Christmas to the Heart and to the family with her "Christmas Joy "album. You can feel the snow swirling about you and smell the scent of pine in the air. This album will bring the Tradition of Christmas Joy in your home. Merry Christmas from Susanna and her family.

List of Songs:

1. O Holy Night
2. Little Donkey
3. O Come all Ye Faithful
4. Mary's Boy Child
5. Winter Wonderland
6. When A Child Is Born
7. O Christmas Tree
8. Have yourself a Merry Christmas
9.The First Noel
10. Joy To The World
11. Silver Bells
12. Silent Night

We Also Recommend