Hark! A Celtic Christmas Celebration

Hark! A Celtic Christmas Celebration

Product Code: CD1139
  • $14.99

Click here to be notified by email when Hark! A Celtic Christmas Celebration becomes available.

There's something about Celtic music that taps into the full sweep of human emotions. Hark! A Celtic Christmas Celebration sweeps you into the rich, varied moods of Christmas with beloved songs of the season. You'll love the satisfying combination of vocal and instrumental arrangements - a perfect background for both family times together and quiet times alone.


1. Ding Dong Merrily On High

2. Good Christian Men Rejoice

3. Kings And Shepherds

4. Coventry Carol

5. Hark!The Herald Angels Sing

6. My Soul (Mary's Song)

7. The Holly And The Ivy

8. Angels We Have Heard On High

9. Long Road To Bethlehem

10. In The Bleak Midwinter

11. Be Glad, O Ye Shepherds

12. Silent Night

13. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring

We Also Recommend