I Can Only Imagine: Best of MercyMe

I Can Only Imagine: Best of MercyMe

Product Code: CD1144
  • $15.99

Click here to be notified by email when I Can Only Imagine: Best of MercyMe becomes available.

2018 release. "I Can Only Imagine," arguably one of the most popular and powerful songs in Christian music history, has taken on a life of it's own and is now the subject of a worldwide motion picture of the same name. In celebration of the movie release, MercyMe is unveiling I Can Only Imagine The Very Best of MercyMe, a collection of the band's best-loved songs spanning their illustrious career. In addition to the original of "I Can Only Imagine," this release includes a special version of the song made just for the movie. This 13-song anthology is the definitive collection of MercyMe with recent favorites "Flawless" and "Greater" as well as the classics "Word of God Speak," "Bring the Rain" and "God with Us."
Track List:

1. I Can Only Imagine (The Movie Session)  4:42
2. Greater  4:07
3. God with Us (Album Version)  5:47
4. Here with Me (Album Version)  4:09
5. Word of God Speak (Album Version)  3:07
6. Move 2:58
7. Flawless  4:16
8. Shake  3:12
9. The Hurt & the Healer  4:52
10. Bring the Rain  5:30
11. Homesick (Album Version)  3:41
12. Dear Younger Me  3:27
13. I Can Only Imagine  4:11

We Also Recommend