Overshadow Me by Annie Karto

Overshadow Me by Annie Karto

Product Code: CD1148
  • $15.99

This work of love includes 11 spiritually evocative vocal arrangements gently blended with string instruments. In addition, four versions of the songs are included as instrumentals for a unique meditative journey. The musical offering is complimented by a 16 page booklet with lyrics.

List of Songs:

1. Take Flight

2. Overshadow Me

3. Do What He Tells You

4. Everlasting Gift

5. God, My Father

6. Turn, Turn, Turn

7. I Am Yours

8. Greatest Commandment

9. Holy Is His Name

10. Song To Our Lady Of Guadalupe

11. I Thirst

12. Overshadow Me (Instrumental)

13. Do What He Tells You (Instrumental)

14. God, My Father (Instrumental)

15. I Thirst (Instrumental)

We Also Recommend