Perfect Sacrifice by Annie Karto

Perfect Sacrifice by Annie Karto

Product Code: CD1147
  • $15.99

Click here to be notified by email when Perfect Sacrifice by Annie Karto becomes available.

Annie Karto’s “Perfect Sacrifice” is contemplative recording designed to rekindle in the listener a Eucharistic amazement. Annie brought together a host of talented musicians from New York City to breathe life into each one of 15 songs that make up the CD. Cello, violin, mandolin, flute, percussion and harmonica, are only some of the instruments that add unique beauty to the album. Back-up vocals provided by Victoria Faiella, Tom Nazziola, and Donna Cori Gibson made the project complete.

List of Songs

1. Come Home (To The Father)

2. Breathe

3. Sanctify

4. Hallelujah, My Father

5. Perfect Sacrifice

6. Only In God

7. Tears In The Rain

8. I Long To See Your Face

9. Adoramus te Domine

10. How Beautiful

11. Beside Restful Waters

12. Ave Maria

13. Stay With Us Lord

14. O Lord I Am Not Worthy

15. In The Breaking Of The Bread

16. Only In God – Instrumental

17. Stay With Us Lord - Instrumental

18. Perfect Sacrifice - Instrumental

We Also Recommend