Songs of Love by Dana

Songs of Love by Dana

Product Code: CD1128
  • $16.99

Click here to be notified by email when Songs of Love by Dana becomes available.

This album is a beautiful collection of tender, amusing and inspirational songs sung in Dana's own distinctive and appealing style. From courtship, to marriage, to parenthood, to the Divine, these songs will lift your spirit and your heart.

1. A Thing Called Love
2. There's A Kinda Hush
3. What Colour Is The Wind
4. Things
5. The Voyage
6. Love Is Just Around The Corner
7. The Leavin' Of Liverpool
8. Hey Good Looking
9. Forever Friend
10. Dear Little Town
11. Brand New Star
12. It Might Be You
13. New Day
14. The Best Is Yet To Come

We Also Recommend